Click a Members Name to view their Profile

1. Yasmahenna Madison-Christie
Massage / Energy Healing
Ph: 0425 725 117

2. Marilyn Diesbecq
Massage
49812041
diesbecq@westnet.com

3. Grant Edwards
Chiropractor
49844664
bagus@baliatthebay.com.au
www.nelsonbaychiropractor.com.au

4. Dr Kevin Schwager
B App Sc (Chiro)
Port Stephens Chiropractic and Yoga
112 Government Road, Nelson Bay
pschiro@bigpond.com
4981 1664

5. Sue Saxby
BodySense – Clinic 3 YMCA
3 Sturgeon St Raymond Terrace
www.bodysensehealth.com.au
suesaxby@bodysensehealth.com.au

6. Phil Hough
Counselling, Hypnotherapy, Energy-healing
0421 705 462
davphil@tpg.com.au
www.philhough.com.au

7. Annie Miller
Nelson Bay Natural Therapy Centre
4984 2821
nbntc@idl.net.au

8. Leesa Picton
Naturopath-AMCAL
0437 167 780
leesa@picton.net.au

9. Elizabeth Schiemer
Salamander Bay Natural Health Services
0428 821 236
sbnhs@iinet.net.au

10. Nikki Shilling
Yoga
0415 538 589
nikki@yogasphere.com.au
www.yogasphere.com.au

11. Anne Ullmann
Nelson Bay Naturopathic Centre
0412 244 266
anneullmann8@gmail.com
www.healthportstephens.com.au

12. John Vassallo
Bowen Therapy
0417 464 839
Jvassall2@bigpond.com.au

13. Georgina Whitfield
Meditation Port Stephens
0414 830 131
hello@meditationportstephens.com.au
www.meditationportstephens.com.au

14. Leanne Searl
Reconnective Healing®
Nelson Bay
0401 806 974
leanne123@y7mail.com

15. Lee Anlezark
Bodyline Health & Fitness Consultancy
Ph: O488 GETFIT (438 348)
bodyline7@optusnet.com.au

16. Brenda White
Proprietor of Zeo Natural
Supplier of Australian Zeolite and Zeolite Products
Phone:   4981 2624
zeonatural@gmail.com